Just Announced: Calgary Stampede Coca-Cola Stage Acts

Just Announced: Calgary Stampede Coca-Cola Stage Acts

Posted on by HighRoad Staff

Just Announced: Calgary Stampede Coca-Cola Stage Acts

Organizers of the Calgary Stampede nightly concert series have announced a very diverse lineup of performers to play the Coca Cola Stage.

Thursday, July 4
Reuben and the Dark
Royal Canoe

Friday July 5
Feist
Orville Peck

Saturday, July 6
Bishop Briggs
Dear Rouge

Sunday, July 7
Dashboard Confessional
Moneen

Monday, July 8
T-Pain
Lil Berete

Tuesday, July 9
King Princess
bülow

Wednesday, July 10
Metric
Braids

Thursday, July 11
Mother Mother
Bad Child

Friday, July 12
The Glorious Sons
The Blue Stones

Saturday, July 13
Chromeo (DJ Set)
Keys N Krates
Grandtheft
Neon Steve

Sunday, July 14
Death Cab for Cutie
Dizzy

Organizers of the Calgary Stampede nightly concert series have announced a very diverse lineup of performers to play the Coca Cola Stage.

Thursday, July 4
Reuben and the Dark
Royal Canoe

Friday July 5
Feist
Orville Peck

Saturday, July 6
Bishop Briggs
Dear Rouge

Sunday, July 7
Dashboard Confessional
Moneen

Monday, July 8
T-Pain
Lil Berete

Tuesday, July 9
King Princess
bülow

Wednesday, July 10
Metric
Braids

Thursday, July 11
Mother Mother
Bad Child

Friday, July 12
The Glorious Sons
The Blue Stones

Saturday, July 13
Chromeo (DJ Set)
Keys N Krates
Grandtheft
Neon Steve

Sunday, July 14
Death Cab for Cutie
Dizzy

Related Posts

Watch: New Pixies Video - Hear Me Out
Watch: New Pixies Video - Hear Me Out
The single is set to be pressed to wax in October.
Read More
Ozzy Osbourne Preshow Spoof Videos
Ozzy Osbourne Preshow Spoof Videos
Blizzard Of Ozz, was released 40 years ago today. September 20th 1980 saw the release of Ozzy Osbourne's first solo r...
Read More
Watch: Bruce Hornsby & The Shins’ James Mercer Perform “My Resolve” On Colbert
Watch: Bruce Hornsby & The Shins’ James Mercer Perform “My Resolve” On Colbert
 Hornsby and Mercer recorded their parts of the performance remotely, in what appears to be two different home studio...
Read More