Snoop Dogg - R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (2LP/Ltd Ed/RI)

Snoop Dogg - R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece (2LP/Ltd Ed/RI)

Condition            Brand New, Sealed

4 In stock


$27.99 $21.99

R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece is the seventh studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg. It was released on November 16, 2004, by Doggystyle Records, making its first on Star Trak Entertainment and Geffen Records. Recording sessions took place during the summer of 2004, in each of several recording studios.

Track Listings
1. I Love To Give You Light
2. Bang Out
3. Drop It Like It's Hot
4. Can I Get A Flicc Witchu
5. Ups & Downs
6. The Bidness
7. Snoop D.O. Double G
8. Let's Get Blown
9. Step Yo Game Up
10. Perfect
11. WBallz Interlude
12. Fresh Pair of Panties On
13. Promise I
14. Oh No
15. Can You Control Yo Hoe
16. Signs
17. I'm Threw Witchu
18. Pass It Pass It
19. Girl Like U
20. No THANG ON ME Featuring Bootsy Collins
Add to wishlist
Recently Viewed Products