Jimmy Eat World announce new album, share video

Jimmy Eat World have announced that their 10th studio album, Surviving, will be released on October 18th. Their last collection, Integrity Blues, was released in 2016.
 In a statement, front man Jim Atkins had the following to say:
 "Surviving explores some of the different kinds of weights my ego tells me I have to carry, what I see people around me choosing to carry and what I have found to be the truth when I choose to let go."
 Check out the official video for lead single 'All The Way (Stay)', as well as the track list below:

1. Surviving
2. Criminal Energy
3. Delivery
4. 555
5. One Mil
6. All The Way (Stay)
7. Diamond
8. Love Never
9. Recommit
10. Congratulations
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered