New Canadian supergroup Anyway Gang announce debut album, share new video

Canadian rock n' roll quartet Anyway Gang, who are comprised of members of Sloan, Tokyo Police Club, Hollerado and Sam Roberts Band, have announced their self-titled debut album. It is due on November 29th via Royal Mountain Records.
Check out the video for the first single 'Big Night', as well as the track list below.

Anyway Gang

1. Big Night 
2. Everybody Cries
3. Interlude
4. Square One 
5. I'm Just That Good
6. Eyes Of Green
7. Only You
8. Fly Francisco
9. Lost Boy
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered