Def Leppard - Pyromania (40th Anniversary/Half Speed Master)
Track List: A1 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop) 3:53 A2 Photograph 4:12 A3 Stagefright 3:46 A4 Too Late For Love 4:30 A5 Die Hard The Hunter 6:17 B1 Foolin’ 4:32 B2 Rock Of Ages 4:09 B3 Comin’ Under Fire 4:20...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered