Perry, Lee "Scratch x Bob Riddim - Destiny

Delicious Vinyl
2 In stock

Track list:

A1 I Am 3:25
A2 Destiny 4:15
A3 Black 7:28
B1 Police And Thieves 4:41
B2 Ring Pon My Finger 3:41
B3 Infinity 3:27
B4 Infinity Dub 5:09
B5 Destiny Dub 4:00
"Just over two years since his passing, and the world finally gets to hear the final Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry album. To put it bluntly, it’s wonderful - yet somewhat bittersweet." - Reggaeville

Read the full review here!

Sample this album on Spotify!

Perry, Lee "Scratch x Bob Riddim - Destiny
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered