Bibi Club - Feu De Garde

Secret City
1 In stock

Track List:

A1 La Terre
A2 Parc De Beauvoir
A3 Shloshlo
A4 Le Feu
A5 You Can Wear A Jacket Or A Shirt
B1 Les Guides
B2 L'île Aux Bleuets
B3 Samedi / Le Lit
B4 Ce Qui Va Disparaître
B5 Nico
B6 Rue Du Repos

"It's a continuation of Bibi Club's 2022 debut Le soleil et la mer, improving on both the immediacy of its hooks and the unpredictability of its wide-panned guitars, frequently ascending to baroque levels of compositional mastery. It's one of 2024's must-hear strokes of genius, crossing linguistic borders with its expression of understated, comforting beauty." - Exclaim!

Read the full review here!

Sample this album on Spotify!

Bibi Club - Feu De Garde
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered