Brood, Elliot - Country

Six Shooter
1 In stock

Track List:

  1. Wind And Snow
  2. Out Of Time
  3. They Never Want To Sing Along
  4. Long Since Lost
  5. C'mon Let's Go
  6. Bluebird Wine
  7. Postcard Pretty
  8. French Exit
With the release of Country, Elliott BROOD officially enters their Town and Country era. Country completes an album cycle that travels through familiar haunts and charges down new paths, all in the name of growth, love, and family. - Canadian Beats

Read the full review here!

Sample this album on Spotify!

Brood, Elliot - Country
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered