P.O.D. - Veritas (Clear Vinyl)

1 In stock

Track List:

A1 Drop
A2 I Got That
A3 Afraid Of Die
A4 Dead Right
A5 Breaking
A6 Lie Me Down (Roo's Song)
B1 I Won't Bow Down
B2 This Us My Wife
B3 Lies We Tell Ourselves
B4 We Are One (Our Struggle)
B5 Feeling Strange

"Long story short, this new P.O.D. album may not revolutionize the scene but it fires on all cylinders, providing further proof that the rumors about the death of nu metal have been premature." - Tuonela Magazine

Read the full review here!

Sample this album on Spotify!

P.O.D. - Veritas (Clear Vinyl)
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered