Strand Of Oaks - Miracle Focus (Yellow Vinyl)

Western Vinyl
1 In stock

Track List:

A1 More You 4:45
A2 Communication 5:14
A3 Ananda 4:50
A4 Future Temple 4:04
A5 Party at Monster Lake 4:22
B1 Switched On 4:01
B2 Navigator 6:47
B3 Ascend You 5:32
B4 Fantasy Wranglers 3:33
B5 Miracle Focus 3:23

"Miracle Focus is the best Strand of Oaks album yet, pulling influence from musicians like Alice Coltrane and the Beastie Boys." - Paste Magazine

Read the full review here!

Sample this album on Spotify!

Strand Of Oaks - Miracle Focus (Yellow Vinyl)
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered