Built to Spill announce Daniel Johnston covers album

Built to Spill have announced a Daniel Johnston tribute album called Built to Spill Plays the Songs of Daniel Johnston. The album is due May 1st. 
 Daniel Johnston had recruited Built to Spill to be his backing band for some of his final shows before his death in September of 2019. The recordings on the album are from the bands rehearsals of those shows. Check out the full track list below:

01 Bloody Rainbow
02 Tell Me Now
03 Honey I Sure Miss You
04 Good Morning You
05 Heart, Mind and Soul
06 Life in Vain
07 Mountain Top
08 Queenie the Dog
09 Impossible Love
10 Fake Records of Rock & Roll
11 Fish

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered