Iggy Pop Announces New Album

Following the release of the punishing new single 'Frenzy', punk rock forefather Iggy Pop has announced the release of a new album. Every Loser is set to arrive on January 26th, 2023 via Atlantic and was produced by Andrew Watt. 
 Regarding the band featured on the new collection, Pop shared “The players are guys I’ve known since they were kids, and the music will beat the shit out of you.”
Watt added “Iggy Pop is a fucking icon. A true original. The guy invented the stage dive…. I still can’t believe he let me make a record with him. I am honored. It doesn’t get cooler. This album was created to be played as loud as your stereo will go…. Turn it up and hold on….”
 Every Loser follows 2019's Free. Check out the cover art and full track list below, and click HERE to browse our Iggy Pop selection.

Every Loser:

01 Frenzy
02 Strung Out Johnny
03 New Atlantis
04 Modern Day Rip Off
05 Morning Show
06 The News for Andy
07 Neo Punk
08 All the Way Down
10 My Animus Interlude
11 The Regency

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered