Limp Bizkit Announce First Album In 10 Years

Following the recent release of their single 'Dad Vibes', Nu-metal veterans Limp Bizkit have announced their sixth album, and first album in 10 years. Limp Bizkit Still Sucks arrives this Halloween. Interestingly, the revealed track list does not include 'Dad Vibes'.
 The announcement came via Twitter, where 'Jake Bacon', played by guitarist Wes Borland posted a clip saying the new music would 'blow the poop out your butt'. Yep, sounds pretty on brand.
Limp Bizkit Still Sucks:

1. Out of Style
2. Dirty Rotten Bizkit
3. Turn It Up, Bitch
4. Don't Change
5. You Bring Out the Worst in Me
6. Love the Hate
7. Barnacle
8. Empty Hole
9. Pill Popper
10. Snacky Poo
11. Goodbye
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered