New Freddie Mercury box set announced... 'Never Boring'

The collection features a 12-track compilation of Mercury solo performances, a newly mixed special edition of his 1985 solo LP Mr. Bad Guy, the 2012 special edition of his 1988 orchestral album Barcelona as well as the recently discovered song 'Time Waits for No One'.
 Additionally, the package will include a 120-page hardcover book featuring rare photos and quotes.
 Though the set will be released on CD, each individual component will see standalone releases on CD, vinyl and digitally.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered