Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds announce surprise new album 'Ghosteen'

Nick Cave surprised fans with the announcement of a new double album to be released next week. The album is called Ghosteen, and will be premiered via a live Youtube stream on Thursday, October 3rd. It will be accessible on streaming platforms on the following Friday, but a physical release is not due until November 8th.
 Regarding the album, Cave had this to say: 
  “The songs on the first album are the children, the songs on the second album are their parents.” 
 Check out the track list below.


Part 1:
01 The Spinning Song
02 Bright Horses
03 Waiting For You
04 Night Raid
05 Sun Forest
06 Galleon Ship
07 Ghosteen Speaks
08 Leviathan

Part 2:
01 Ghosteen
02 Fireflies
03 Hollywood

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered