Slipknot Announce New Album, Share New Song, Video

Masked heavy metal juggernauts Slipknot have announced their seventh studio album. The End, So Far is the last album under their contract with long time label Roadrunner Records, and will arrive September 30th.
 Additionally, the band has shared a video for their new single 'The Dying Song (Time To Sing)'. The characteristically creepy and abstract visual was directed by the bands own Shawn 'Clown' Crahan. 
 Check out the video, as well as the full track list, below. 
 Click HERE to browse our Slipknot selection.

The End, So Far:

1. Adderall
2. The Dying Song (Time to Sing)
3. The Chapeltown Rag
4. Yen
5. Hivemind
6. Warranty
7. Medicine for the Dead
8. Acidic
9. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered