The Strokes announce new album - 'The New Abnormal', share single

Garage rockers The Strokes have announced a new album. It is called The New Abnormal, and was produced by none other than Rick Rubin. It is their first full length since 2013's Comedown Machine, and their first release since 2016's Future Present Past EP. Check out the lead single 'At The Door', as well as the full track listing below:

The New Abnormal:
1. The Adults Are Talking
2. Selfless
3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
4. Bad Decisions
5. Eternal Summer
6. At The Door
7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
8. Not The Same Anymore
9. Ode To The Mets
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered