Van Morrison announces new album, shares song

Prolific singer/songwriter Van Morrison is releasing his sixth album in 4 years on October 25th. The collection of new, original material is called Three Chords & The Truth. Check out a track from the album, 'Dark Night of The Soul', as well as the full track list, below.

1. March Winds In February 
2. Fame Will Eat The Soul 
3. Dark Night Of The Soul 
4. In Search Of Grace 
5. Nobody In Charge 
6. You Don't Understand 
7. Read Between The Lines 
8. Does Love Conquer All? 
9. Early Days 
10. If We Wait For Mountains 
11. Up On Broadway 
12. Three Chords And The Truth 
13. Bags Under My Eyes 
14. Days Gone By

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered