Arcade Fire Announce New Album, Share Song, Cover Art

Arcade Fire have announced their first new album in five years. WE will be released on May 6th via Columbia. The record was produced by the bands own Win Butler and Regine Chassagne, as well as acclaimed producer Nigel Godrich.
 The album will feature 7 songs at a 40 minute run time. It will be split into 'I' and 'WE' sections, the first exploring themes of isolation, and the second reconnection.
  Additionally, the group has shared an official video for the first single 'The Lightning I, II', the full track list and the official cover art, all of which you can check out below. Click HERE to browse our Arcade Fire selection!

01 Age of Anxiety I
02 Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)
03 End of the Empire I-IV
04 The Lightning I, II
05 Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)
06 Unconditional II (Race and Religion)
07 We

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered