Built To Spill Announce First Original Album in Seven Years, Share Song

 Indie rock mainstays Built To Spill have announced that their new LP When The Wind Forgets Your Name will be released on September 9th via Sub Pop. It is their first collection of original material since 2015's Untethered Moon. 
The band has also shared a video for the first single 'Gonna Lose', which was directed by regular collaborator Jordan Minkoff. Check that out, as well as the full track list below.
 Click HERE to browse our Built to Spill selection!

When the Wind Forgets Your Name:

01 Gonna Lose
02 Fool’s Gold
03 Understood
04 Elements
05 Rock Steady
06 Spiderweb
07 Never Alright
08 Alright
09 Comes a Day

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered