Daft Punk To Reissue Homework On Vinyl

One year after announcing their break up, electronic dance duo Daft Punk have announced a 25th anniversary vinyl reissue of their landmark album Homework, as well as live album Alive '97. They will both arrive on April 15th. Homework (25th Anniversary Edition) will include numerous remixes.
 Check out the full track list below and click HERE to browse our Daft Punk selection!

Homework (25th Anniversary Edition):

Disc 1: Homework – Original Album:
01 Daftendirekt
02 WDPK 83.7 FM
03 Revolution 909
04 Da Funk
05 Phoenix
06 Fresh
07 Around the World
08 Rollin’ & Scratchin’
09 Teachers
10 High Fidelity
11 Rock’n Roll
12 Oh Yeah
13 Burnin’
14 Indo Silver Club
15 Alive
16 Funk Ad

Disc 2: Homework Remixes:
01 Around the World (I:Cube Remix)
02 Revolution 909 (Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez Remix)
03 Around the World (Tee’s Frozen Sun Mix)
04 Around the World (Mellow Mix)
05 Burnin' (DJ Sneak Main Mix)
06 Around the World (Kenlou Mix)
07 Burnin’ (Ian Pooley Cut Up Mix)
08 Around the World (Motorbass Vice Mix)
09 Around the World (M.A.W. Remix)
10 Burnin’ (Slam Mix)
11 Around the World (Original Lead Only)
12 Burnin’ (DJ Sneak Mongowarrier Mix)
13 Around the World (Raw Dub)
14 Teachers (Extended Mix)
15 Revolution 909 (Revolution A Capella)

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered