King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Announce Remix Album, Share Songs, Track list

Australian rockers King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard have announced a new remix album. Butterfly 3001 is a full length collection of remixes from the groups second album of 2021, Butterfly 3000 and features work by Yu Su, Deaton Chris, DJ Shadow, Donato Dozzy, Flaming Lips, DāM-FunK, and more. Check out contributions from Peaches and The Scientist as well as the full track list below, and click HERE to browse our King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard selection.

01 Black Hot Soup (DJ Shadow “My Own Reality” Re-Write)
02 Shanghai (Dub by the Scientist)
03 Shanghai (Deaton Chris Anthony Remix)
04 Dreams (Yu Su Instrumental Mix)
05 Blue Morpho (Donato Dozzy Remix)
06 Blue Morpho (Vril Remix)
07 Blue Morpho (Ciel’s Fluttering Dub)
08 Blue Morpho (Zandoli II remix)
09 Catching Smoke (DāM-FunK Instrumental Re-Freak)
10 Ya Love (Flaming Lips’ Fascinating Haircut Re-Do)
11 Ya Love (Geneva Jacuzzi Remix)
12 Ya Love (Héctor Oaks Playing w/ Fire Mix)
13 2.02 Killer Year (Bullant’s Fuck Mike Love Remix)
14 Yours (Fred P Journey Mix)
15 Butterfly 3000 (Terry Tracksuit Remix)
16 Neu Butterfly 3000 (Peaches Remix)
17 Catching Smoke (4am Wack Rmx by Hieroglyphic Being) *
18 Blue Morpho (Mall Grab Remix) *
19 Dreams (Peaking Lights Trancedellic Macrodosing Mix) *
20 Interior People (Confidence Man Remix) *
21 Catching Smoke (Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Remix) *

*= available on digital release only

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered